Skip to content
Picture20

Berlin (Bundestag)
Unter den Linden 50
D-10117 Berlin
Tel. (+49) 176 618 46430
und (+49) 30 227 71106

Berlin (constituency office Lichtenberg)
Münsterlandstraße 33
D-10317 Berlin
Tel. (+49) 176 618 46430
Sprechstunde: Aufgrund der aktuellen pandemischen Lage sind wir bis auf weiteres nur telefonisch erreichbar.
berlin@hannahneumann.eu

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Mühlenstraße 25/26
D-17489 Greifswald
Tel. (+49)  176 62309590
und (+49) 30 407 939 05
mv@hannahneumann.eu

Brussels
Bât. Altiero Spinelli 08 G 202
Rue Wiertz 60
B-1047 Bruxelles
Tel. (+32) 2 28 45705
hannah.neumann@ep.europa.eu

Strasbourg
Bât. Winston Churchill M01072
1, Avenue du Président Robert Schuman
CS 91024
F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex
Tel. (+ 33) 3 88 1 75705
und (+33) 3 88 1 79705
hannah.neumann@ep.europa.eu

Social Media

Contact

You want to get in touch with me? Then please write me a message here and my team or I will contact you as soon as possible.

My team

DSC09041

Alast Mojtahed Najafi

Alast joined Hannah's team in July 2019 and is working on human rights, feminist foreign policy and the external dimension of climate change. She holds a master in human rights from the Université Saint Louis in Brussels and an LL.M in European Law from Leiden University.

Send Alast an e-mail

DSC09108

Angelika Hild

Angelika is coordinating Hannah's communication and press work. Before joining the team, she worked in communications for two agencies and an NGO. Angelika holds a bachelor in European Studies and a Master in Communication and European Affairs. Besides her native German, Angelika speaks English, French, Spanish and some Dutch. In her free time, she takes lessons in classical singing and is active in a public speaking club.

Send Angelika an e-mail

DSC09054

Carsten Jürgensen

Carsten is responsible for foreign policy issues with a focus on security and defense policy. Carsten has worked almost 20 years as a researcher on the Middle East and North Africa in the International Secretariat of Amnesty International. In terms of geography, he has stayed true to the region – after all, he has lived in Middle Eastern countries for many years. A staunch Brussels resident, Carsten is a regular at jazz venues.

Send Carsten an e-mail

Katharina2_cropped

Katharina Krüll

Katharina works on the optimisation of work processes and the entire office organization, a role that she came to enjoy when organising a non-partisan election campaign in the run-up to the European Parliament elections.
She holds a BA and an MA in European Studies.
In her free time, Katharina sings in a choir and likes to discover Brussels and its surroundings by bike.
She speaks German, English, Spanish, French, and some Dutch.

Katharina eine E-Mail schreiben

Elisabeth Hoffmann

Elisabeth Hoffmann

Elisabeth is responsible for the offices in Berlin and Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Primarily in Berlin she coordinates Hannah’s appointments, organises events and keeps in touch with the Greens and local NGOs. Previously, she worked for 10 years in the field of intercultural dialogue and organised political networking projects, most recently for the Genshagen Foundation. She has a diploma in Regional Studies Latin America and a bachelor’s degree in German-French Cultural Relations. 

Elisabeth eine E-Mail schreiben

Laura 2

Laura Hamann

Laura organises and supports Hannah's office in Greifswald as a working student. She keeps in touch with the Greens’ regional association and coordinates Hannah’s local appointments. Laura also keeps an eye on citizens' enquiries and issues from the region. She studies Good Governance in Rostock. In her leisure time Laura plays the guitar and experiments with sewing her own clothes.

Laura eine E-Mail schreiben

Anni

Andrea Rauh

Anni is currently studying media technology in her favourite city – Hamburg. As an intern in Communications and Public Relations, she assists Hannah’s team in Brussels with editing image and video content for her website and her social media channels. In her free time, she’s cruising around the city on her bike, doing various handcrafts or nurturing her creative side during music & art festivals.

Kontaktbild_Louisa

Louisa Hübner

Louisa supports Hannah’s office in Brussels as a trainee working on human rights and Feminist Foreign Policy. She is currently studying sociology and history with a focus on politics and sustainability at the University of Bayreuth. In this town, she currently also serves as a city councilor and deputy parliamentary group leader in the city council. In her free time, she spends a lot of time with her six-year-old son, plays the piano and attends demonstrations on social justice and human rights.

Kontaktbild_AnSo

Ann-Sophie Lorych

Ann-Sophie is a political science student and assists Carsten as a trainee regarding security and defence policy. She is interested in feminism and peace & conflict research, with a focus on the Middle East. On sunny days, she explores Brussels with her bike and her camera. On grey days, she makes the kitchen smell like heaven with food from the MENA region or Asia.

Skip to content
Picture20

Postadresse Deutschland:
Deutscher Bundestag
MdEP Hannah Neumann
Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

Berlin (Bundestag)
Unter den Linden 50
D-10117 Berlin
Tel. (+49) 176 618 46430
und (+49) 30 227 71106
Sprechstunde nach telefonischer Absprache

Berlin (Wahlkreisbüro Lichtenberg)
Münsterlandstraße 33
D-10317 Berlin
Tel. (+49) 176 618 46430
Sprechstunde nach telefonischer Absprache
berlin@hannahneumann.eu

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Mühlenstraße 25/26
D-17489 Greifswald
Tel. (+49)  176 62309590
und (+49) 30 407 939 05
Bürosprechstunde: Montag und Donnerstag: 9-15 Uhr
mv@hannahneumann.eu

Brüssel
Bât. Altiero Spinelli 08 G 202
Rue Wiertz 60
B-1047 Bruxelles
Tel. (+32) 2 28 45705
hannah.neumann@ep.europa.eu

Straßburg
Bât. Winston Churchill M01072
1, Avenue du Président Robert Schuman
CS 91024
F-67070 Strasbourg Cedex
Tel. (+ 33) 3 88 1 75705
und (+33) 3 88 1 79705
hannah.neumann@ep.europa.eu

Mein Team

DSC09041

Alast Mojtahed Najafi

Alast ist seit Juli 2019 in Hannahs Team. Sie arbeitet zu den Themen Menschenrechte und feministische Außenpolitik sowie zu den Auswirkungen des Klimawandels außerhalb Europas. Alast hat einen Master in Menschenrechten der Université Saint Louis in Brüssel und einen LL.M. in europäischem Recht der Universität Leiden.

Alast eine E-Mail schreiben

DSC09108

Angelika Hild

Angelika koordiniert Hannahs Kommunikations- und Pressearbeit. Zuvor sammelte sie Erfahrung in Kommunikationsagenturen und als Kommunikationsverantwortliche einer NRO. Angelika hat einen Bachelor in Europastudien und einen Master in Kommunikation und European Affairs. Neben Deutsch spricht Angelika Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und etwas Niederländisch. In ihrer Freizeit nimmt sie Unterricht in klassischem Gesang und ist Mitglied eines Rhetorikclubs.

Angelika eine E-Mail schreiben

DSC09054

Carsten Jürgensen

Im Team ist Carsten für die außenpolitischen Themen mit Schwerpunkt auf Sicherheits- und Verteidigungspolitik zuständig. Carsten hat selbst jahrelang in Ländern des Nahen Ostens gelebt. Bevor er ins Europäische Parlament wechselte, arbeitete er fast 20 Jahre lang als Researcher zu dieser Region sowie zu Nordafrika im Internationalen Sekretariat von Amnesty International. Er ist überzeugter Brüsseler und Stammgast mehrerer Jazzlokale.

Carsten eine E-Mail schreiben

Katharina2_cropped

Katharina Krüll

Katharina hat einen Bachelor und einen Master in Europastudien absolviert.
Ihr Fokus in Hannahs Team liegt auf der Optimierung der Arbeitsabläufe sowie der gesamten Büroorganisation – eine Aufgabe, die sie bei der Organisation einer überparteilichen Kampagne im Vorfeld der Europawahlen schätzen gelernt hat.
In ihrer Freizeit singt Katharina in einem Chor und erkundet Brüssel und Umgebung auf dem Fahrrad.
Sie spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch und etwas Niederländisch.

Katharina eine E-Mail schreiben

Elisabeth Hoffmann

Elisabeth Hoffmann

Elisabeth ist für die Büros in Berlin und Mecklenburg-Vorpommern verantwortlich. Primär in Berlin koordiniert sie Hannahs Termine, organisiert Veranstaltungen und hält Verbindungen zu den Grünen sowie zu lokalen NGOs. Zuvor hat sie 10 Jahre im Bereich des interkulturellen Dialogs gearbeitet und politische Netzwerkprojekte organisiert, zuletzt für die Stiftung Genshagen. Sie hat ein Diplom in Regionalwissenschaften Lateinamerika und einen Bachelor in Deutsch-Französischen Kulturbeziehungen. 

Elisabeth eine E-Mail schreiben

Laura 2

Laura Hamann

Laura betreut und unterstützt als Werkstudentin Hannahs Büro in Greifswald. Dabei pflegt sie den Kontakt zum bündnisgrünen Landesverband und koordiniert Hannahs Termine vor Ort. Zudem behält Laura die Bürger*innenanfragen und Themen aus der Region im Auge. Sie studiert Good Governance in Rostock, spielt in ihrer Freizeit Gitarre und versucht sich an selbstgenähten Kleidungsstücken.

Laura eine E-Mail schreiben

Kontaktbild_AnSo

Ann-Sophie Lorych

Ann-Sophie ist Politikwissenschafts-Studentin und assistiert als Trainee insbesondere Carsten bei den Themen Sicherheits- und Verteidigungspolitik. Ihr persönliches Interesse liegt dabei auf den Feldern Feminismus und Friedens- und Konfliktforschung in Bezug auf den Nahen und Mittleren Osten. An sonnigen Tagen erkundet sie mit dem Fahrrad und ihrer Kamera Brüssel. An grauen Tagen bringt sie mit gutem Essen aus der MENA-Region oder dem asiatischen Raum die Küche zum Duften.